Medical University of Lublin

Students Government

Contact Information for Student Parliament (European Program)

Leader of the Student Parliament:

 

 

 

Secondary Leader of the Student Parliament:

 

 

  • Kamilia Soltani

Email: kamilia.soltani@gmail.com

Phone: +48 530 557 315

 

 

  1st year

 

 

  • Maximillian Gorski

max.gorski@gmx.de

phone : +48510108604

 

 

  • Nena Ansari

 

    ansari-n@hotmail.com

    phone: +48 797 753 371

 
  2nd year

 

        

      

  • Julia Allescher

Email: julia.allescher@gmail.com

Phone: +48 530 557 184

 

 

 

    

  • Yasmin Dinar

     Email: yasmindinar@me.com

     Phone: 0048531934188

 

   3rd year

 

  

  • Mohammad Suleman Raja

Email: msulemanraja@gmail.com

Phone: +48 792 568 679

 

 

 

  • Sanah Aslam

 

Email: sa_as_007@hotmail.com

Phone: +48 792 087 691

 

   4th year

        

  

  • Usma Abdallah

       usma-abdallah@hotmail.com

phone: +48570618143

        

      

 

  • Maria Korzeniowska

     Number +48796190868

     Email marykkkkkk@hotmail.com

 

5th year

        
 

   

  • Afroz Akram Shah

Email: shah.afroz@hotmail.com

Phone: +48 789 354 999

 

 

  • Veysel Tuncay

‪     Phone: +48 729 203 051

     Email : Weyseltuncay@gmail.com

 

6th year

 

  

 

  • Michelle Hermon

Email: michellehermon@hotmail.com

Phone: +48 503 798 109

    

   

  • Ghadah Alzahrani

    Cellphone: 884367344

    ghadah.malz@yahoo.com

English Division

Calendar

February 2017


Events

22.07.2016

The IFMSAIAN - fourth issue of the English-language magazine of students of the Medical University of Lublin


English Division Lublin of IFMSA-Poland presents the fourth edition of the English-written student magazine the IFMSAIAN issued by the students of English Division and Polish...
more
15.06.2016

The MUL Commencement Ceremony for students of the English Language Division


The MUL Commencement Ceremony for students of the II Faculty of Medicine with English Language Division was held on 9 June 2016...
more